Incollect 1-17-18
2010 ICFF Editors Award recipients announced
May 16, 2010

The International Contemporary Furniture Fair (ICFF) annual Editors Awards were bestowed in 16 categories during tonight's Exhibitors Reception at New York City's Jacob K. Javits Convention Center.
This year's ICFF Editors Awards Committee includes Arlene Hirst, Anniina Koivu of Abitare, Jessica Johnson of Azure, Stefano Casciani of Domus, Sam Grawe of Dwell, Gilda Bojardi of Interni, Chantal Hamaide of Intramuros, Susan S. Szenasy of Metropolis, Benjamin Kempton of Wallpaper*.
The winners are: Blu Dot for Body of Work; Objeti and Studio Dunn for New Designer; Cocochi Design for Craftsmanship; Mabeo for Furniture; Arper spa for Seating; Ardeco Interier Sro for Carpet and Flooring; and Peter Stathis & Virtual Studio for Lighting.

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb