Incollect eal itt 645x80 final 2
ASID elects six design professionals to 2016 Board of Directors
Jun 30, 2015

Sandy Gordon, principal, Sandy Gordon Interiors, will be chair of the American Society of Interior Designers 2016 board of directors, and Charrisse Johnston, Associate AIA, principal, Steinberg Architects, will be chair elect. Four newly elected at-large board members include Sarah W. Colandro, director of interior design, Fawley Bryant; Melanie Murata, project designer, Gensler; Denise Rush, director of undergraduate interior architecture, Boston Architectural College; and Teresa Sowell, senior manager, Raytheon. Eddy Schmitt, senior vice president Americas, Steelcase, will be the new industry partner representative.

Sandy Gordon and Charrisse Johnston

The term for the 2016 ASID board of directors begins on October 1 of this year, and the current board will continue to serve until that date.

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Hh 314x275 editoratlarge displayads mh r1
Renovationmatchmaker eal 314x275 newphoto2 border