Dmitriy April Wall to Wall Dmitriy Responsive
Call for Entries: 2016 AIANY Design Awards
Dec 21, 2015

AIA New York is seeking entries for its annual Design Awards program. The awards honor work in categories including architecture, interiors, urban design and projects, designed by AIA New York Chapter members, New York City–based architects in any location, and architects from around the globe working in New York City.

Call for Entries: 2016 AIANY Design Awards Call for Entries: 2016 AIANY Design Awards
Judges Julien De Smedt, Michel Rojkind

The jury includes Julien De Smedt of JDS Architects; Mark Johnson of Civitas; Lorcan O’Herlihy of Lorcan O’Herlihy Architects; Shih-Fu Peng of Heneghan Peng Architects; Michel Rojkind of Rojkind Arquitectos, and Michael Speaks of Syracuse University School of Architecture.

The submission deadline is January 29, 2016, at 5:59 p.m. EST. Learn more.

Want to stay informed? Sign up for our newsletter, which recaps the week’s news, jobs, events, video and more.
Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Vieyt Side 1
Americas Mart