Incollect eal itt 645x80
First-ever NYCxDesign Award winners named
May 23, 2016

The premiere NYCxDesign Awards, a joint partnership with ICFF and Interior Design, were named last week, honoring projects and products across 30-plus categories. The winners included companies and designers like Florim, Arik Levy for Now Carpets, Xavier Lust for Pianca through DDC, and Antonio Citterio for Hansgrohe. Browse the winning designs below, and follow Interior Design for more. 

Bath category winner: Closer, by Diego Grandi for Zucchetti Rubinetteria

Fabric/Wallcoverings category winner: ShweShwe, by Ghislaine Viñas Interior Design for Flavor Paper

Furniture (Storage) category winner: Ren, by Neri & Hu for Poltrona Frau

Lighting (Chandelier/Pendant) category winner: U-Light, by Timo Ripatti for Axo Light

Outdoor category winner: Blau, by Fran Silvestre for Gandia Blasco

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Hh 314x275 editoratlarge displayads mh r1
Renovationmatchmaker eal 314x275 newphoto2 border