Incollect eal itt 645x80
ICA&CA announces the 2011 Arthur Ross Awards recipients
Feb 23, 2011

This year marks the 30th anniversary of the Arthur Ross Awards, hosted by the Institute of Classical Architecture and Classical America, which honor individuals, organizations, and firms each year for excellence in the classical tradition.
The 2011 awards recipients include Ralph Lauren, for his architectural patronage of timeless buildings, with particular acknowledgement for his new Beaux Arts flagship store on Madison Avenue in New York.

Andrew Zega and Bernd H. Dams of Paris will be recognized for their watercolors that bring to life the architectural and garden landmarks at Versailles and around the world.
The EverGreen Architectural Arts of New York, selected in the Artisanship category for their innovative conservation practices, are being awarded for restoring glory to the Empire State Building and other public buildings.
Other award recipients include Franck & Lohsen Architects of Washington, DC for Architecture and The New York Botanical Garden for Stewardship.
The event takes place May 2 the University Club in New York City. For tickets and information click here.

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Hh 314x275 editoratlarge displayads mh r1
Renovationmatchmaker eal 314x275 newphoto2 border