Incollect eal itt 645x80 final 2
ICFF Editors’ Awards Winners Announced
May 19, 2015

Honoring the top design of ICFF 2015, the prominent ICFF Editors’ Awards were announced on May 17, celebrating the best of the show across 11 categories: Furniture, Seating, Carpet and Flooring, Lighting, Outdoor Furniture, Wall Coverings, Accessories, Textiles, Kitchen and Bath, School, and New Designer.

The judging panel included: Caroline Williamson of Design Milk; Spencer Bailey of Surface; David Dick-Agnew of Azure; Amanda Dameron of Dwell; Annie Block of Interior Design; Chantal Hamaide of Intramuros; Paul Makovsky of Metropolis, and Christopher Hyland and Kyle Marshall of Hyland Magazine.

This year's ICFF Editors' Award winners
“This select group of designs and designers represent the best of what’s new and what’s next in design around the world,” said Kevin O’Keefe, ICFF Event Director. “We thank the esteemed group of editors who canvased more than 700 booths at the show to determine this year’s winners.”
This year’s award winners are:
Best Seating: Hui Ling Cheng for the Tui Chair (a 2015 ICFF Studio finalist)
Best Furniture: Sé's Collection III by Nika Zupanc
Best Wallcovering: Calico Wallpaper
Best Outdoor: loll Designs for the Sunnyside Collection by Brad Ascalon and Ghislaine Viñas
Best Lighting: Bocci for Bocci73
Best Accessories: Design Memorabilia by George Beylerian
Best Carpet or Flooring: Lindstrom Collection
Best Textiles: Roros Collection
Kitchen and Bath: Mat Collection by Ceramica Cielo S.p.A
Best School: University of Iowa
Best New Designer: Pepe Heykoop for Tiny Miracles Creations

Design Memorabilia accessories by George Beylerian, who earned the Best Accessories Award

Best Lighting winner, Bocci for Bocci73

Best Outdoor winner, loll Designs

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Hh 314x275 editoratlarge displayads mh r1
Renovationmatchmaker eal 314x275 newphoto2 border