Incollect 10-18
Interior Design magazine editor hosts Ovation's "Design To Die For"
Apr 23, 2010

Ovation introduces a new programming event, “Design To Die For,” hosted by Interior Design Magazine Editor-in-Chief Cindy Allen. The event kicks off April 25 and features the world premieres of two Ovation original series "Design Giants," "Designer People," and U.S. premiere of "Behind the Label." Design Giants takes the viewers beyond the pages of the magazine to get an intimate look at the movers and shakers creating the best projects and products in the universe. Designer People takes viewers on an in-depth look at some of the world’s most pioneering, cutting edge designers, including renowned interior designers Patrick Giles and Dorothee Boissier, architect Bjarke Ingels, versatile designers Karim Rashid, Emmanuel Picault, and graphic design firm M/M. Behind the Label features a behind-the-scenes look at some of today’s most well respected fashion designers, including Diane von Furstenberg, Zac Posen, Tommy Hilfiger, Stuart Weitzman, Cynthia Rowley, Anna Sui, Monique Lhullier, Heatherette and John Varvatos. Design Giants premieres Monday, April 26 at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. Designer People premieres Sunday, April 25 to Friday, April 30, airing at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT on April 25 and 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT April 26–30. Behind the Label premieres weeknights at 8 p.m. ET/PT, beginning Monday, April 26 to Friday, April 30.

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Advertisement
IMC
Americasmart