Incollect eal itt 645x80
Interior Design names Best of Year award winners
Dec 14, 2016

Earlier this month, Interior Design celebrated the 11th iteration of its Best of Year Awards with a gala at the Waldorf Astoria in New York. At the ceremony, industry pros Anda Andrei, Brad Zizmor and Dan Folger of A+I, Isay Weinfeld, and Cheryl S. Durst were inducted into the Hall of Fame. Discover a few of this year’s notable winners, in the residential category:

Dune House by Steven Harris Architects, winner of Residence: Beach House; courtesy Scott Frances

"Origins" Show Flat by Minas Kosmidis and Yuqiang & Partners Interior Design, winner of Residence: Apartment - Large

Undermountain by O'Neill Rose Architects, winner of Residence: Country House

The Drexel Residence by Minarc, winner of Residence: Urban House / Townhouse

Click here to see the full list of 2016 winners and honorees.

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Hh 314x275 editoratlarge displayads mh r1
Renovationmatchmaker eal 314x275 newphoto2 border