Dmitriy April Wall to Wall Dmitriy Responsive
industry insider
Interior Design's Best of Year awards open
Aug 24, 2017

Neri+Hu, Yabu Pushelberg, Rockwell Group, Karim Rashid, Mark Zeff Design and more are among the many prior winners of the international design contest, which is accepting submissions now through September 22.

Interior Design
Interior Design's Best of Year awards are open for submissions until September 22

Open across two categories including Products (bath, architectural products, accessories, furniture and more) and Projects (hospitality, residential, government and more), the Best of Year, or BOY, Awards have a goal of "showcasing what's happening today in every category of design while simultaneously setting the bar even higher for the future."

Acceptable project submissions should have been completed between September 2016 and September 2017.

Products/collections and projects can be entered into one or more categories.

Winners will be featured in the magazine's December issue and will receive the Best of Year bulb award, designed by Harry Allen.

Want to stay informed? Sign up for our newsletter, which recaps the week’s news, jobs, events, video and more.
Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Vieyt Side 1
Americas Mart