Incollect eal itt 645x80
New crop of designers singled out as ASID Fellows
May 3, 2016

The recipients of the yearly awarded ASID Fellows distinction have been named. The honor recognizes members’ contributions to ASID, the interior design profession and the industry at large. The 2016 roster includes Deborah Davis, Fernando Diaz, Steffany Hollingsworth, Ann Marie Jackson, Janie Jacobs, Alma Nugent, Jo Rabaut, Laura McDonald Stewart and Lisa Tucker. The Fellows will be formally recognized at a celebration this summer during ASID’s yearly gala.

ASID Fellows Deborah Davis, Fernando Diaz, Steffany Hollingsworth and Alma Nugent

“This year’s Fellows have played a key role in shaping the future of the interior design profession,” shares Randy Fiser, the organization’s CEO. “They have not only created interiors that delight, inspire, motivate, support and awe us, they have designed solutions that modify behaviors and improve the human experience. It is our privilege to honor them.”


Get the full story on each of this year’s Fellows, and learn about previous honorees.

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Hh 314x275 editoratlarge displayads mh r1
Renovationmatchmaker eal 314x275 newphoto2 border