Incollect eal itt 645x80 final 2
Southeast Designers & Architect of the Year finalists revealed
Apr 19, 2016

ADAC, Veranda and Donghia have announced this year’s finalists for Southeast Designers and Architect of the Year Awards, which be celebrated on April 27 at the Donghia showroom at ADAC. Residential finalists include Amy Morris Interiors, Bridget Beari Designs, Catherine M. Austin Interior Design, Joel Kelly Design, Kristin Drohan Design Collection, Mark Williams Design Associates, Melanie Turner Interiors, Sabbe Interior Design, The Studio Entourage and Tammy Connor Interior Design.

Judges Clinton Smith, Vicente Wolf and Michael G. Imber

Architecture finalists include D. Stanley Dixon Architect, Dean and Dean Associates, Historical Concepts, Jeffrey Dungan Architects and Spitzmiller & Norris, and the contract finalists include ai3 and Susan B. Bozeman Designs.

This year’s awards will be judged by Clinton Smith of Veranda; Vicente Wolf of Vicente Wolf Associates; and Michael G. Imber of Michael G. Imber Architects.

Learn more.

Up arrow 1999293fef354a20ff3205791165807c167562529cd704169b2554737f66abbb
Hh 314x275 editoratlarge displayads mh r1
Renovationmatchmaker eal 314x275 newphoto2 border