Incollect eal itt 645x80 final 2
Staff
151 1
Julia Noran Johnston
President and Site Director
jnoran@editoratlarge.com
Aaeaaqaaaaaaaannaaaajgq5mwm0y2y1lwmyoditngnhny1iogrhlwzmn2y3ntmyytyzzg
Katy Olson
Executive Editor
kolson@editoratlarge.com
4654 1154405693127 5307045 n
Arianne Nardo
Editor in Chief, Business of Home
anardo@editoratlarge.com
Emma
Emma Taylor Smith
Sales Development Director
esmith@editoratlarge.com
Studachheadshot
Melissa Studach
Writer and Social Media Manager
mstudach@editoratlarge.com
Vafkwxdn
Taylor Barker
Editorial Coordinator
tbarker@editoratlarge.com
Twp 6424
Lauren Parrelli
Video Production Manager
lparrelli@editoratlarge.com
Opbqycq
Drew Kariolic
Backend Engineer
dkario@editoratlarge.com
Screen shot 2017 06 06 at 11.37.14 am
Kristin Toomey
Marketing Assistant
ktoomey@editoratlarge.com